Sass

10 Apr

Hello friends!!!

I’m impatiently waiting in the small room of the Doctor’s office. I’m nervous. The MRI is on the screen but I can’t make out what any of the images are telling me.

So I’m hanging out. Scrolling through pictures on my phone while I tell myself that if surgery is in my future, it can kiss my sass.

Talking about sass…

 

This is me accessorizing my sass! 

May your Friday be filled with sass!

Now…back to waiting.

XO

Valgal 

4 Responses to “Sass”

  1. FLRunnerBoy April 10, 2015 at 4:21 pm #

    Love those leopard print shoes missy!!! You’d be sooooo fun to shop with lol … just sayin’ 😉 I’m hoping the best for you on the MRI. Keep up the sassy-ness Val it looks amazing on you xoxo

    • valerietoth April 27, 2015 at 11:00 pm #

      Oh you!!! Shopping is a bad habit for me…or at least shopping for shoes is!!!!

      • FLRunnerBoy April 27, 2015 at 11:42 pm #

        Ohhhh I am feeling you 100%!!! We would be dangerous at a shoe store or broke lol xoxo

      • valerietoth April 27, 2015 at 11:45 pm #

        Dangerous and broke. I’m liking the combo! Sorry I was mia- I hit the beach! Can’t wait to catch up with your motivational blog!!!

Leave a Reply

